Notice: wp_enqueue_style was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or login_enqueue_scripts hooks. This notice was triggered by the icons-userpack handle. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.0.) in /home/smartdotlt/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5225
Développement des solutions ERP, Odoo
Deprecated: wpseo_opengraph is deprecated since version 14.0! Use wpseo_frontend_presenters instead. in /home/smartdotlt/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5148

ERP INTEGRATION

In addition to WEB development and graphic design, Smart2do guarantees an Odoo development service that allows structuring and securing developments and concentrating our time on the specificities of your project. Designed as a performance optimization tool, it relies on proven components for administering your business solution, workflows for production, content validation and translation, and collaborative functions. It also allows to attest the quality and the homogeneity of the developments.
You want to profitably manage your activities with performance indicators to make quick decisions.
You want to master the operational execution and align with your strategy and you want to improve the visibility on your activities
Smart2do Technologies implements optimal solutions for integration into a heterogeneous information system. You can immediately count on our application architecture expertise for all your load, data volume and security requirements.
Discover our services Our teams accompany you throughout your projects, our consultants
and our integrators support you every day, according to your needs
Analyse et audit
Analysis and audit of the current situation
Tests
Needs definition
solution
Solution identification
Maintenance
Deploying the tool
Conseil
Accompaniment to the operation and ERP update
ODOO DEVELOPMENT
The ERP Odoo is designed to meet the needs of all industrial or craft companies, working on single or repetitive production in small, medium and large series in mechanics, metallurgy, food, furniture, textile, pharmaceutical , cosmetics, etc …Search and identify keywords relevant to your business.
GPAO : GESTION PRODUCTION
GPAO: PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT
The Production module guarantees total traceability from raw materials to finished product batches. Through numerous functionalities, the Production module ensures the integrated management of all the production sites and workshops of the company as well as the quality control that contributes to the optimization of the production tool. Integrated with the Finance, it allows the follow-up of the costs of return.
GESTION DE LA COMPTABILITÉ FINANCE
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING MANAGEMENT
With functions that automate financial accounting, it’s possible to have a clear view of the finances of the entire company. With our accounting module leaders can assume their responsibilities with respect to governance regulations.
crm
CRM
Boost your sales, carry out targeted and profitable commercial actions and assist your customers in a modern and efficient way with the CRM module. This module offers you the essential functionalities for a better management adapted to your business and to your specific needs.
GESTION DES STOCK
INVENTORY MANAGEMENT
The Stock management module offers simple inventory management. The software manages the direct inputs / outputs of the stocks and proposes a standard organization with reference / quantity / value and when a minimum quantity threshold is reached.
GESTION DES LOCATIVES
RENTAL MANAGEMENT
The real estate rental management module makes it possible to manage all the necessities of the rental management: follow-up of the payments, letters of stimulus and warning, rent receipts, indexation, etc.) … He participates in the creation of the archives of all your data, a warning appears by coloring the box in question.
GESTION DES ETABLISSEMENTS MÉDICALES
MEDICAL ESTABLISHMENTS MANAGEMENT
The data relating to the medical activity are numerous (administrative files, appointments, care, prescriptions, measures …). The medical module manages the operation of the institution (nursing staff, patient management, etc.) and simplifies access to this data.

Work With Us !

TELL US YOUR NEXT GREAT IDEA!

Office Address

Avenue Sadok Mokaddem,
Building Marwa, Apartment 4B
Sahloul 4054 Sousse
commercial@smart2dotech.com

Working hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00 – 17:00
Saturday: 9:00 – 13:00
Sunday: Closed

Notice: wp_enqueue_style est appelée de la mauvaise manière. Les scripts et les styles ne peuvent pas être enregistrés ou ajoutés avant le déclenchement des crochets wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts ou login_enqueue_scripts. Cette notification a été déclenchée par icons-userpack. Veuillez lire Débogage dans WordPress (en) pour plus d’informations. (Ce message a été ajouté à la version 3.3.0.) in /home/smartdotlt/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5225
Développement des solutions ERP, Odoo
Deprecated: wpseo_opengraph est obsolète depuis la version 14.0 ! Utilisez wpseo_frontend_presenters à la place. in /home/smartdotlt/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5148

INTEGRATION ERP

En plus du développement WEB et la conception graphique, Smart2do garantit un service de développement Odoo qui permet de structurer et sécuriser les développements et de concentrer notre temps sur les spécificités de votre projet. Conçu comme un outil d’optimisation des performances, il s’appuie notamment sur des composants éprouvés pour l’administration de votre solution métier, les workflows de production, validation et traduction des contenus et les fonctions collaboratives. Il permet également d’attester la qualité et l’homogénéité des développements.
Vous voulez piloter avantageusement vos activités avec des indicateurs de performances pour prendre rapidement des décisions.
Vous voulez maitriser l’exécution opérationnelle et aligner à votre stratégie et vous souhaitez améliorer la visibilité sur vos activités
Smart2do Technologies met en œuvre des solutions optimales pour l’intégration dans un système d’information hétérogène. Vous pouvez aussitôt compter sur nos compétences en matière d’architecture applicative pour toutes vos contraintes de charges, de volumes de données et de sécurité.
Découvrir nos services nos équipes vous accompagnent tout au long de vos projets, nos consultants
et nos intégrateurs vous épaulent au quotidien, selon vos besoins
Analyse et audit
Analyse et audit de la situation actuelle
Tests
Définition des besoins
solution
Indentification de la solution
Maintenance
Déploiement de l’outil
Conseil
Accompagnement à l’exploitation et à la mise à jour de l’ERP
DEVELOPPEMENT ODOO
L’ERP Odoo est conçu pour répondre aux besoins de toutes les entreprises industrielles ou artisanales, travaillant sur des productions à l’unité ou répétitives en petites, moyennes et grandes séries dans la mécanique, métallurgie, agro-alimentaire, ameublement, textile, pharmaceutique, cosmétique, etc…
GPAO : GESTION PRODUCTION
GPAO : GESTION PRODUCTION
Le module Production garantit une traçabilité totale, des matières premières jusqu’aux lots de produits finis. Au travers de nombreuses fonctionnalités, Le module Production assure la gestion intégrée de tous les sites de production et ateliers de l’entreprise ainsi que le contrôle qualité qui participe à l’optimisation de l’outil de production. Intégré à la Finance, il permet le suivi des coûts de revient.
GESTION DE LA COMPTABILITÉ FINANCE
Gestion de la comptabilité finance
Avec des fonctions qui automatisent la comptabilité financière, il est possible d’avoir une vue précise des finances de l’ensemble de l’entreprise. Avec notre module comptabilité les dirigeants peuvent assumer leurs responsabilités à l’égard des réglementations de gouvernance.
crm
CRM
Boostez vos ventes, mener des actions de commerciales ciblées et rentables et assistez vos clients de façon moderne et efficace grâce à avec le module CRM. Ce module vous offre les fonctionnalités essentielles pour une meilleure gestion adaptée à votre métier et à vos besoins spécifiques.
GESTION DES STOCK
GESTION des stock
Le module de gestion de Stock propose la gestion des stocks de marchandises en toute simplicité. Le logiciel gère les entrées/sorties directes des stocks et propose une organisation classique avec référence/quantité/valeur et lorsqu’un seuil minimum de quantité s’en voit atteint.
GESTION DES LOCATIVES
Gestion des locatives
Le module de gestion locative immobilière permet de gérer tous les nécessités de la gestion location: suivi des paiements, lettres de relance et de mise en demeure, quittances de loyer, indexation, etc.)… Il participe à la création des archives de toutes vos données, un avertissement apparaît en colorisant la case en question.
GESTION DES ETABLISSEMENTS MÉDICALES
Gestion des Etablissements médicales
Les données relatives à l’activité médicale sont nombreuses (dossiers administratifs, rendez-vous, soins, prescriptions, mesures …). Le module médical gère le fonctionnement de l’établissement (personnel soignant, gestion des patients, etc.) et simplifie l’accès à ces données.

Travaillez Avec Nous !

Parlez-nous de votre prochaine grande idée!

Adresse de Bureau

Avenue Sadok Mokaddem,
Immeuble Marwa, App 4B
Sahloul 4054 Sousse
commercial@smart2dotech.com

Horaires de Travail

Lundi-Vendredi: 9:00 – 17:00
Samedi: 9:00 – 13:00
Dimanche: Fermé